Order Center
 Order by telephone
 Order time by telephone
Monday to Friday 9:00~17:00
 Order by e-mail
Home > Ordering center > Ordering guide

Dear customers:
Thanks for your sincerely support of our company. You can choose any of the following way to order. 

Area Contract Tel
America Tina 86-4008826373-806
Asia & Austrlia Vicky 86-4008826373-801
Europe & Africa
Europe & Africa
Raina 86-4008826373-807
Raina 86-4008826373-807
West China Joy 4008826373-801
South Vicky 4008826373-801
North  Cheng 4008826373-801
East Joan 4008826373-804

2.Distributors & Agents:
Please visit


Area Contract E-Mail
America Tina americas@bluegene.cc
America Miss Xu americas-chris@bluegene.cc
Asia Vicky asia@bluegene.cc
Australia Vicky asia@bluegene.cc
Europe & Africa Jay europe@bluegene.cc
Europe Raina europe-raina@bluegene.cc
West China Joy joy@bluegene.cc
South Vicky vicky@bluegene.cc
North  Cheng cheng@bluegene.cc
East Joan joan@bluegene.cc

86-21-61671240ext  806
Purchase Order Download

Moreover,If the product you need that cannot be found or found to be out of stock in our product centre, you can leave a message about the information of the product you need, or you can place an order with any way listed above, we will contact you as soon as possible.



Copyright © 2012 Shanghai BlueGene Biotech CO.,LTD.
Home | Career | Feedback | Contact Us | Sitemap